Valentine’s Day gifts ideas from Tuni & G.

29Jan08

With Valentine’s Day approaching Tuni & G is looking to spread some great gift ideas, here are our favorites.

Tuni & G’s newest addition to its popular mommy and me sets, “got my mind on my mommy and my mommy on my mind” will make “mommy” blush!!  This unique trademarked combo would make the perfect Valentine’s Day oufit or gift!!!!! Tuni & G‘s newest mommy and me set was selected by premier gifting company Jewels and Pinstripes to be part of their latest celebrity baby gift bags, gifted to celebs like Dennis Quaid, Usher V, and Elisabeth Hasselbeck!

I WANT IT

 

AS SEEN IN PEOPLE MAGAZINE! “My Mom Rocks” in black nailhead lettering with matted silver studded star was also featured on Star Magazine’s Hot Sheet and in Babytalk Magazine, paired with mom’s matching “My Baby Rolls” tank! This is the perfect gift for baby boy or girl! Add the matching “My Dad Rocks” onesie to complete the family set.

I WANT IT

 

 

3 Responses to “Valentine’s Day gifts ideas from Tuni & G.”

  1. These shirts are adorable Icant wait to get one for my girlfriend, it will be the cutest gift for her and her baby girl. I love finding new ideas for Valentines day gifts. I work with Dove, and they have a really great contest “Expressions of Love”, you send them your story about the special or unique way you say “I love you” to your sweetie for your chance to win. The prize is a 5.58 cts “Baby’s Breath Diamond Necklace”, its really beautiful , you can take a look at http://www.mydovechocolate.com. They also have other great gift ideas like peronalized chocolates. Hope you Valentines Day is filled with love!

  2. Tamila,

    Thank you for the comments and for letting us know about the contest from Dove. Let us know what your girlfriend says about your Tuni & G gift to her. Thank YOU and hope to see you around here soon.

    http://www.tuniadng.com


  1. 1 Gift Ideas For Mom

Leave a Reply

