ABOUT.COM: Tuni & G’s Got my mind on my mommy and my mommy on my mind Top kid’s tee

27May08

image

 

Mother’s Day is long gone…but our very own is #1 on ABOUT’s ! Still this makes for a great gift even if it’s not Mother’s Day, it’s one of our newest and more popular tees which also makes for a great baby shower gift.

 

 

Really what mom wouldn’t melt to have this for her little one? After you have this on your little one match it up with the to complete the mommy and baby set.

 

HINT: get ready for some attention as this will get you a lot of compliments!

 

No Responses Yet to “ABOUT.COM: Tuni & G’s Got my mind on my mommy and my mommy on my mind Top kid’s tee”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

